brazerzkidaipets.blogg.se

Hades poseidon locked heart
Hades poseidon locked heart








Hades was the eldest male and the fourth child of Kronos, the Titan King of Mount Othrys, and his sister-wife Rhea, born after his sisters Hestia, Demeter, and Hera.

  • 16.1 Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief.
  • 1.2 Rescuing the Elder Cyclopes and Hekatonkheires.
  • hades poseidon locked heart

    In that case you can try to F10 as a potential bug, but otherwise nine times out of ten it really just comes down to keep doing runs. I wouldn't say anything is wrong anywhere unless you've long exhausted a god's dialogue and maxed affinity as far as you can go and are still missing the unlock dialogue. There is nothing else barring affinity beyond the game checking if you've gotten specific dialogue or not. But Zeus requires 9 out of 11 (? if i remember correctly) total pieces of dialogue that other gods say about him.Īll of these requirements can be verified through the data. The Zeus requirements need to be more specific and that's been on my list of things to do for a while, but there's also a side requirement involving some Demeter lines about the surface. What often ends up happening is that specific dialogue you want to see gets drowned under other available unique dialogue, so a lot of times it's a matter of exhausting dialogue until you get what you want. There are separate pools for unique and repeatable dialogue, and once you exhaust all currently available unique dialogue, the game will pick from the repeated dialogue pool. I can't speak for the way dialogue priority works, but the way that available dialogue works in general is that the game will simply enter potential dialogue you're eligible to see in pool of currently available unique dialogue. What people don't realize is that just because you don't get dialogue you're looking for right away doesn't necessarily mean that something is wrong.

    hades poseidon locked heart

    It can literally be confirmed in the game's data. Originally posted by LordBlade:So is that whole "catch a fish then get his boon" wrong? It's not. It's just confusing as to why they're still locked when ones like Ares and Dionysus have had their events done. hearts after that.ĭemeter should be the whole post game thing. But he's still got a locked heart (heart 7) as well as three. Hermes needs the plume at max rank, right? I probably have to do that, I know I maxed it, but don't recall if I've chatted with him while equipped max. No clue what's keeping him locked.ĭionysus I've gifted everyone as much as I can (I don't get the option for most characters anymore), so again, no clue why his last heart is still locked. I've gotten a comment from him about killing 10,000 enemies (I'm over 20K at this point). which I'm still waiting to trigger (Dusa for example I've given 4 nectar to, and have chatted to her like 5 times since, but nothing's progressed).Īrtemis needs to tell me all her Callipso lines? Any way to trigger them? I know I've heard a couple.Īres I have no idea. But I've done everything else for him (even have all the fish done) and have the lure for Charon's shop.Īphrodite needs the romances all finished. Poseidon I'm told I need to catch a fish BEFORE getting one of his boons. Any way to track that? I've done a bunch of runs, and it seems like I've gotten everyone, but I can't find a way to be sure. So for Zeus, it's supposedly hearing everyone else commenting on him (by getting one of his boons before someone else).










    Hades poseidon locked heart